Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 23, 2018

Scroll to top


No Comments

Clips of the 10 Danish songs released

Clips of the 10 Danish songs released
  • On February 17, 2014

In late January, the 10 Danish contestants for Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2014 were announced.

Today, the 10 songs were presented at a press conference with the contestants at the DR headquarters in Copenhagen and 30 second clips have been uploaded.


The running order of the show was also revealed and the songs will be performed in the order below.


The finalists (click song names)

  1. Bryan Rice Choose You

    Songwriters: Lars Halvor Jensen, Johannes Jørgensen, Shanna Crooks

  2. Rebekka Thornbech Your Lies
    Songwriters: Danne Attlerud, Gustav Eurén, Niclas Arn
  3. Sonny Feeling The You
    Songwriters: Frederik Tao Nordsøe Schjoldan, Thomas Lumpkins
  4. Danni Elmo She’s The One
    Songwriters: Engelina, Alexander Brown, Søren Vestergaard, Marcus Linnet
  5. Emilie Moldow Vi finder hjem
    Songwriters: Engelina, Ole Brodersen, Kasper Larsen, Basim
  6. GlamboyP Right By Your Side
    Songwriters: Mathias Kallenberger, Andreas Berlin, Jasmine Anderson
  7. Nadia Malm Before You Forget Me
    Songwriters: Nadia Malm
  8. Basim Cliche Love Song
    Songwriters: Lasse Lindorff, Kim Nowak-Zorde, Daniel Fält, Basim
  9. Anna David It Hurts
    Songwriters: Anna David, Lasse Lindorff, Kim Nowak-Zorde, Jeremy Huffleman, Marli Harwood, Michael Harwood, Nick Keynes.
  10. Michael Rune feat. Natascha Bessez Wanna be Loved
    Songwriters: Lars Halvor Jensen, Martin Larsson, Luke Madden, Lemare Obika


Full versions of the songs will be released during the week leading up to the big show, being played on a Danish radio show.

The Danish final will take place in Odense on March 8.

Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!