Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 23, 2018

Scroll to top


No Comments

Eesti Laul 2014 artists revealed!

Eesti Laul 2014 artists revealed!
Eric Nocito

ERR, Estonia’s national broadcaster, announced the 20 participants and songs that will compete in the 2014 edition of Eesti Laul, Estonia’s selection show for Eurovision 2014.



The participants:


  • Tanja“Amazing” 
  • Sofia Rubina“City Lights” 
  • Maltised“Elu” 
  • MiaMee“Fearful Heart”
  • The Titles“Flame”
  • Sandra Nurmsalu“Kui Tuuled Pöörduvad”
  • August Hunt – Kus On EXIT?”
  • Norman Salumäe – Search”
  • TrafficFür Elise”
  • Brigita Murutar – Laule Täis Taevakaar”
  • Lauri Pihlap – Lootus”
  • VÖÖRAD – Maailm On Hull”
  • Super Hot Cosmos Blues Band“Maybe-Maybe”
  • Nion“Muud Pole Vaja”
  • Wilhelm – “Resignal”
  • Nimmerschmidt“Sandra”
  • Maiken“Siin Või Sealpool Maad”
  • State of Zoe“Solina”
  • Kõrsikud“Tule Ja Jää” 
  • Lenna“Supernoova”


These entries will compete in one of two live semi-finals on February 14 and 21. The qualifiers from each semi-final will then compete in the final on March 1.  The winner will go on to represent Estonia in the 59th edition of the Eurovision Song Contest 2014 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

All three shows will be broadcast on the channel ETV and an online live stream at .


Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!