Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 20, 2018

Scroll to top


No Comments

Estonian songs made available!

Estonian songs made available!
Iain Cameron

Estonian broadcaster, ERR, has made all 20 songs that are to take part in Eesti Laul available for the public to listen to! The songs can be found below arranged by semi-final running order.



First Semifinal

  1. Karl-Erik Taukar – Päev korraga
  2. Miina – Kohvitassi lugu
  3. The Blurry Lane – Exceptional
  4. Liis Lemsalu & Egert Milder – Hold on
  5. Airi Vipulkumar Kansar – Saatuse laul
  6. Maia Vahtramäe – Üle vesihalli taeva
  7. Robin Juhkental & The Big Bangers – Troubles
  8. Elephants From Neptune – Unriddle me
  9. Elisa Kolk – Superlove
  10. Bluestocking – Kordumatu


Second Semifinal

  1. Wilhelm – Light up your mind 
  2. Kruuv – Tiiu talu tütreke
  3. Demie feat. Janice – Kuum
  4. NimmerSchmidt – Kellega ma tutvusin?
  5. Elina Born & Stig Rästa – Goodbye to yesterday
  6. Daniel Levi – Burning lights
  7. Triin Niitoja & John4 – This is our choice
  8. Kali Briis Band – Idiot 
  9. Luisa Värk – Minu päike
  10. Mari – Kolm päeva tagasi

From each of these semi-finals, five acts will progress to the final based on a 50/50 split of televoting and jury voting. During the final the same voting system applies and three out of ten acts will make it to the superfinal. From there, the winner will be chosen by televote only. ERR has previously stressed how important it is to vote in order to keep your favourite(s) in the competition

The semi-finals will be held on February 7 and 14 respectively with the final taking place on February 21.

Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!