Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 19, 2018

Scroll to top


No Comments

Four more acts confirmed for BBC's anniversary line-up!

Four more acts confirmed for BBC’s anniversary line-up!
Iain Cameron

Four more acts have been confirmed to be taking part in the BBC’s Eurovision Song Contest’s Greatest Hits event being hosted in London’s Hammersmith Apollo!

Anne-Marie David (1973’s winner), Johnny Logan (Record winner of both 1980 and 1987), The Olsen Brothers (2000’s winner) and Rosa López (Spain’s representative from 2002) are joining the already star-studded lineup for the BBC’s 60th anniversary show that will take place on March 31. The show will be broadcast in countries across the world, including Australia, shortly after.

These Eurovision stars will be joining a confirmed selection of previous winners, including Conchita Wurst (Austria 2014), Emmelie de Forest (Denmark 2013), Lordi (Finland 2006), Natasha St-Pier (France 2001), The Herreys (Sweden 1984) and Nicole (Germany 1982).

More acts are to be revealed over the following days so keep checking back with us for updates!

Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!