Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 22, 2018

Scroll to top


No Comments

Last 5 Lithuanian qualifiers revealed

Last 5 Lithuanian qualifiers revealed
Eric Nocito

After ten participants sang Eurovision hits, the last five qualifiers moved on to the next round on January 4. This was determined by a jury and the public vote.




The running order of the show (qualifiers in bold):


  1. Pop Ladies – “Molitva” (Serbia 2007)
  2. Monika Linkytė – “Gravity” (Ukraine 2013)
  3. Soliaris – “It’s My Time” (United Kingdom 2009)
  4. Neringa Šiaudikytė – “Believe” (Russia 2008)
  5. Ieva Zasimauskaitė – “Satellite” (Germany 2009)
  6. Martynas Kavaliauskas – “All Night Long” (Denmark 2008)
  7. Gintė Sičiūnaitė – “Is It True? (Iceland 2009)
  8. Tadas Vilčinskas – “Never Let You Go” (Russia 2006)
  9. Mia – “Only Teardrops” (Denmark 2013)
  10. Kristina Radžiukynaitė – “Everything” (Greece 2006)



The votes from the viewers:


The votes from the jury:





The third heat will air next Saturday, January 4.  The top 5 from last week will join the top 5 from this week fighting for nine spots.

Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!