Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 22, 2018

Scroll to top


No Comments

Listen: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2015 songs released!

Listen: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2015 songs released!

| On 26, Jan 2015

While all of the artists, songwriters, and song titles for Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2015 were leaked over the weekend, they have now been officially presented by Danish broadcaster DR.

All of the songs were also released in full length today, a new move for the Danish contest which usually only releases shorter samples of the songs before the live show.





1. Sara SukuraniLove Me, Love Me
By: Sara Sukurani, Robert Uhlmann, Alexander Papaconstantinou & Arash


2. Tina & RenéMi Amore
By: Thomas G:son & Henrik Sethsson


3. Marcel & Soulman GroupNår Veje Krydses
By: Marcel Gbelke, Jeanette Christiansen & Bjarne List Nissen


4. Cecilie AlexandraHotel A
By: Marcos Ubeda, Bobby Ljunggren & Kristian Lagerström


5. Andy RodaLove Is Love
By: Andy Roda & Maria Hamer-Jensen


6. Julie BjerreTæt På Mine Drømme
By: Lise Cabble, Maria Danielle Andersen & Jacob Glæsner


7. Anti Social MediaThe Way You Are
By: Remee & Chief1


8. Anne GadegaardSuitcase
By: Mickey Skeel & Magnus Funemy


9. BabouManjana
By: Thomas Sardorf, Karen Rosenberg, Lasse Lindorf, Daniel Rothmann, Johannes Loeffler & Mathias Zürkler


10. World of GirlsSummer Without You
By: Daniel Calvin, Rune Braager & Martin Fliegenschmidt




The one-night Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2015 airs live from Aalborg on February 7.



Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!