Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 23, 2018

Scroll to top



Running order for Eesti Laul 2014

Running order for Eesti Laul 2014
Eric Nocito

Today, ERR, Estonia’s national broadcaster, announced the running order for the two semi-finals of “Eesti Laul 2014,” which will decide the Estonian entry for Eurovision 2014.



Semi-Final 1:


  1. Tatjana Mihhailova – “Amazing”
  2. The Titles“Flame”
  3. Wilhelm “Resignal”
  4. State of Zoe “Solina”
  5. Nimmerschmidt“Sandra”
  6. VÖÖRAD “Maailm on hull”
  7. Super Hot Cosmos Blues Band. – “Maybe-Maybe”
  8. August Hunt “Kus on EXIT?”
  9. Kõrsikud “Tule ja jää”
  10. Lenna – “Supernoova”


Semi-Final 2:


  1. Norman Salumäe “Search”
  2. Lauri Pihlap – “Lootus”
  3. Nion “Muud pole vaja”
  4. Mait Maltis – “Elu”
  5. Sofia Rubina “City Lights”
  6. MiaMee – “Fearful Heart”
  7. Traffic “Für Elise”
  8. Maiken – “Siin või sealpool maad”
  9. Sandra Nurmsalu – “Kui tuuled pöörduvad”
  10. Brigita Murutar “Laule täis taevakaar”


Semi-final 1 and 2 will take place on February 14 and 21, respectively. The top five from each semi-final will go on to the live final at the Nokia Concert Hall in Tallinn on March 1.

All three shows will be broadcast on the channel ETV and an online live stream at .

The winner will go on to represent Estonia in the Eurovision Song Contest 2014 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!