Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 21, 2018

Scroll to top


One Comment

Running order for the final revealed!

Running order for the final revealed!
Eric Nocito

Moments ago, the organizers of Eurovision 2014 announced the running order of the Grand Final on Saturday.

Instead of a random draw, the producers of the show have chosen once again to try to make the most interesting lineup possible.



The running order:

  1. Ukraine
  2. Belarus
  3. Azerbaijan
  4. Iceland
  5. Norway
  6. Romania
  7. Armenia
  8. Montenegro
  9. Poland
  10. Greece
  11. Austria
  12. Germany
  13. Sweden
  14. France
  15. Russia
  16. Italy
  17. Slovenia
  18. Finland
  19. Spain
  20. Switzerland
  21. Hungary
  22. Malta
  23. Denmark
  24. The Netherlands
  25. San Marino
  26. United Kingdom


The Grand Final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2014 will air this Saturday, May 10 at 21:00 CET.


  • Alice Corolevskaya

    keeping in mind ratings throughout the show, draw with accuracy to 13 positions (one half of the final) pretty much reminds some previous “semi-transparent” rules like jury votes data.

Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!