Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 23, 2018

Scroll to top


One Comment

Seven German artists revealed!

Seven German artists revealed!
Eric Nocito

Today, seven out of the eight finalists that will compete in Germany’s national final, “Unser Song Für Österreich,” were announced.

These seven artists come from the “established” category, while the eighth will be chosen as a wildcard.



The artists:


  • Fahrenhaidt
  • Faun
  • Alexa Feser
  • Mrs. Greenbird
  • Andreas Kümmert
  • Laing
  • Noize Generation


The eighth artist will be chosen during the “club concert” stage on February 19. The videos from the artists can be viewed on the official website.

The eight finalists will compete in the national final on March 5 at 20:15 CET, live from Hanover.

The winner of “Unser Song Für Österreich” will go on to represent Germany in the Eurovision Song Contest 2015 in Vienna, Austria.

  • Charles

    I hope GIO and his song #blowurmind will be on the selection for the concerte! Love the song, I think that it could be a potential winner.

Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!