Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 19, 2018

Scroll to top


No Comments

Today: Ukrainian national final

Today: Ukrainian national final
Eric Nocito

Today, Eurovision final season kicks off with the Ukrainian national final! The winner will be the sixth artist known to participate in the Eurovision Song Contest 2014 in Copenhagen, Denmark.



The running order:


  1. Duet “Anna-Mariya” – “5 stars hotel”
  2. Roman Polonskyi – “Wanted Dead or Alive”
  3. ULI RUD – “Tsvetok”
  4. Marietta – “It’s my life”
  5. Stas Shurins – “Why”
  6. Anatoliy Shparov – “Waiting for You”
  7. Nataliya Valevska – ”Love Makes You Beautiful”
  8. Lissa Wassabi – “No fear”
  9. Volodymyr Tkachenko – “Buty tam de ty”
  10. Shanis – “Moya dusha”
  11. Viktoriya Petryk – “Love is Lord”
  12. Yevhen Litvinkovich – “Strelyanaya Ptitsa”
  13. Duet “NeAngely” – “Courageous”
  14. ILLARIA – “I’m alive”
  15. Tetyana Shirko – “Let go”
  16. Tania BerQ – “Believe me”
  17. Maria Yaremchuk – “Tick-Tock
  18. Viktor Romanchenko – “Na krayu propasti”
  19. Anna Khodorovska – “Yesli yest’ lyubov’”
  20. Denis Lyubimov – “Love”


The entries can be listened to in entirety here.

The show will air on television channel Перший канал (Pershyj kanal) at 11:15 CET (12:15 Kyiv time).  Also, it can be viewed on a live online stream on the Eurovision website here and on the NTU website here.

Sofia Tarasova, who received the second place of Junior Eurovision 2013, will be the interval act, while Matias, Zlata Ognevich (Ukraine 2013), and Kamaliya will be guests.

Who will represent Ukraine in Eurovision 2014?

Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!