Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 23, 2018

Scroll to top


One Comment

Tonight: A Dal heat 3

Tonight: A Dal heat 3
Eric Nocito

Tonight, live from Budapest, the third show of “A Dal 2014” will air. The next 10 participants will present their songs to the Hungarian audience for the first time.




The participants:


  • Gigi Radics – “Catch Me”
  • Fool Moon – “It Can’t Be Over”
  • Bálint Gájer – “Elmaradt Pillanatok”
  • Gabi Knoll  “Sweet Memories”
  • New Level Empire – “The Last One”
  • BülBüls – “Minden mosoly”
  • Linda Király – “Everything”
  • HoneyBeast – “A legnagyobb hős”
  • Dénes Pál – “Brave New World”
  • Mystery Gang – “Játssz még jazzgitár”



Of the 10, three songs will be chosen to move on in the competition by the ranking of the jury. The remaining seven songs will pass onto the SMS voting round, where an additional three will move on to the semi-finals. The remaining four songs will be eliminated.


The show will begin at 20:20 CET and last for two hours. It can be watched live on channel M1 or by online stream here.

Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!