Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 20, 2018

Scroll to top


No Comments

Tonight: Belarusian national final

Tonight: Belarusian national final
Eric Nocito

Tonight, live from Minsk, the Belarusian representative for the Eurovision Song Contest 2014 will be revealed, when 14 acts take the stage in for the national final.



The running order:


  1. Natalya Tamelo – “Not What I’ve Been Looking For”
  2. Group “Nuteki” – “Fly Away”
  3. Artem Mikhalenko –  “Рапсодия № 1” (“Rhapsody № 1”)
  4. Matvey Kuper & group “DUX” – “Strippers”
  5. ТЕО – “Cheesecake”
  6. Daria – “Starlights”
  7. Elena Sinyavskaya – “Via Lattea”
  8. Alina Moshchenko – “Angel Crying”
  9. Janette – “You will be here”
  10. Anastasiya Malashkevich – “Runaway”
  11. SWITTER BOYS feat. KATE&VOLGA KAROL – “Вечная любовь” (“Eternal love”)
  12. Group “NAPOLI” – “Stay with me”
  13. Maks Lorens & Didyulya – “Now you’re gone”
  14. Tasha Odi – “Empty universe”


The show will broadcast live from Studio 600 in Minsk. It can be watched on television channels “Belarus 1” and “Belarus 24.” The show is also available via live online stream at

Guests of the show include last year’s entry, Alyona Lanskaya, and Polina Smolova, who represented Belarus in 2006. National artist, Aleksandr Solodukha, will also perform.

The winner will be chosen by a combination of jury and televotes and will go on to represent Belarus in Eurovision 2014 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!