Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 18, 2018

Scroll to top


No Comments

Tonight: Junior Eurovision 2013!

Tonight: Junior Eurovision 2013!

| On 30, Nov 2013

Tonight, the 11th edition of the Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2013 will broadcast live from the┬áNational Palace of Arts “Ukraina” in Kyiv, Ukraine.

12 acts from 12 European countries will compete not only for the victory, but also for the 2nd and 3rd place prizes that were introduced this year. It will be the debut of San Marino in the Junior contest.


The running order is the following:

  1. Sweden
  2. Azerbaijan
  3. Armenia
  4. San Marino
  5. Macedonia
  6. Ukraine
  7. Belarus
  8. Moldova
  9. Georgia
  10. The Netherlands
  11. Malta
  12. Russia

In addition, the show will feature 2 Eurovision Song Contest winners! We will see performances by this year’s winner Emmelie de Forest from Denmark and from host country Ukraine; the 2004 winner Ruslana.

The show begins at 19:00 CET and will be broadcast on the national channels of all the participating countries. The show will also be shown in Kosovo, Greece, and Australia (December 1).

All others can view the show by the live online stream found on the Junior Eurovision website:


Photo credit: EBU / NTU

Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!