Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 21, 2018

Scroll to top



Tonight: Moldova chooses for Copenhagen!

Tonight: Moldova chooses for Copenhagen!
Eric Nocito

Tonight, live from Moldova, the final of “O Melodi Pentru Europa 2014” will air.

The 16 finalists from semi-final 1 and semi-final 2 will battle for the chance to represent Moldova in Eurovision 2014!



The running order:

  1. Diana Staver – One And All
  2. Doinița Gherman – Energy
  3. Boris Covali – “Flying”
  4. Tatiana Heghea – I’m Yours”
  5. Lucia S – Frozen
  6. Margarita & Metafora – Vis
  7. Ana Cernicova – Dragostea Divină
  8. EDICT – Forever
  9. FLUX LIGHT – Never Stop No
  10. Aurel Chirtoacă – Urme De Iubiri
  11. PARALELA 47 – Fragmente
  12. Diana Brescan – Hallelujah
  13. Mikaella – Follow Your Dreams
  14. Curly – Your Recovery
  15. Cristina Scarlat – Wild Soul
  16. Felicia Dunaf – The Way I Do


Contributing to Diana Staver‘s “One And All” is Hannah Mancini, who represented Slovenia in 2013.

The winner will be determined by a combination of the votes of the jury and the public, and will go on to represent Moldova in the Eurovision Song Contest 2014 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

The show can be watched on channel TVM1 at 19:00 CET or by their official online stream, and is expected to last three hours. It can also be viewed at the online stream on



When: 19:00 – 22:00 CET
How: streamTRM stream



Moldova will perform in the second half of the first semi-final on May 6 in Copenhagen, Denmark.


Photo: twitter

Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!