Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | December 17, 2017

Scroll to top


One Comment

Tonight: Moldovan semi-final 1

Tonight: Moldovan semi-final 1
Eric Nocito

After the 24 entries for Moldova’s selection format, “O Melodie Pentru Europa 2014,”  were revealed last month, the first 12 artists will compete for a chance to move on to the final on Saturday, March 15.



The running order:


  1. Boris Covali – “Flying”
  2. FLUX LIGHT – Never Stop No
  3. Alina Sorochina – Ascultă-mă, Tăcere
  4. Vlad Ray – Freedom
  5. Felicia Dunaf – The Way I Do
  6. Doinița Gherman – Energy
  7. Ana Cernicova – Dragostea Divină
  8. Diana Brescan – Hallelujah
  9. Tatiana Heghea – I’m Yours”
  10. Rodica Olișevschi – Without You
  11. PARALELA 47 – Fragmente
  12. Carolina Gorun – Turn The Tide


Seven finalists will be determined by a combination of the votes of the jury and the public. An eighth finalist will be determined by an addition televote of the remaining non-qualifiers.

The show can be watched on channel TVM1 at 19:00 CET or by their official online stream here.

Moldova will perform in the second half of the first semi-final on May 6 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!