Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

ESC Reporter | January 22, 2018

Scroll to top


One Comment

Tonight: Moldovan semi-final 2

Tonight: Moldovan semi-final 2
Eric Nocito

After the first 12 entries for Moldova’s selection format, “O Melodie Pentru Europa 2014,” performed in the first semi-final on Tuesday, the final 12 artists will compete for a chance to join the eight qualifiers in the final on Saturday, March 15.



The running order:


  1. Cristina Scarlat – Wild Soul
  2. Anna Gulko – Happy Tomorrow
  3. Curly – Your Recovery
  4. Diana Staver – One And All
  5. Dana Markitan – Queen Of The Dancefloor”
  6. Aurel Chirtoacă – Urme De Iubiri
  7. EDICT – Forever
  8. Margarita & Metafora – Vis
  9. Lucia S – Frozen
  10. Mikaella – Follow Your Dreams
  11. Glam Girls – You Believed In Me”
  12. Lana Lights – Solar Wind


Contributing to Diana Staver’s “One And All” is Hannah Mancini who represented Slovenia in 2013.

Seven finalists will be determined by a combination of the votes of the jury and the public. An eighth finalist will be determined by an addition televote of the remaining non-qualifiers.

The show can be watched on channel TVM1 at 19:00 CET or by their official online stream here.

Moldova will perform in the second half of the first semi-final on May 6 in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Help us grow!

Like and follow us at the following to stay updated!